The flaw in me 

I live to be happy but cant be happy all the while, things always come up and it becomes a mess. 

Hard to learn about I overthink about my problems which really doesn’t exist but just a possibility what will happen next ruins my life every single day.

 I learned many things about people being overthinking, but it’s always been like a part of me which i am running away every single day. 

I believe you might have suffered the same or may not be but if not you are lucky about it.

 It can spoil all your happiness which you can feel every single day.

 Now I don’t want to be sad or happy i just love to stay neutral in my life. 

Pushing my limits everyday to beat up myself at the end of the day. 

This suffering have almost gotten me killed inside every day but I don’t want to give up on myself. 

I don’t want to be a loser anymore. 

My flaws are my part

Its hard to change and live with, but a hope of light in me can change things for me. 

Whatever or whoever became a part of my life, It always ended up at some point in my life. 

Some were my mistakes and some were not but it haunts me in my sleep. 

I can’t imagine beauty, it end up to be a devil in me at the end. I can feel people around me, there sorrows but I don’t want to know them because it gets me depressed. Believing people was never a part of my life.

I can be trustworthy but I can’t open up so easily with people’s around me. It difficult to stay with millions of feelings inside everyday which i don’t even want to feel. 

Author: vishu89760

Live every day like its your last.

Leave a Reply

